林缤

专业资质

  • 澳大利亚新南威尔士州律师

教育背景

  • 新南威尔士大学法律职业博士
  • 广东财经大学本科学士(主修法学,双学位金融学)

专业团体资格

  • 新南威尔士州律师公会会员

专业经验

林缤于2020年3月底正式成为新南威尔士州的职业律师。她拥有中国和澳洲的法学背景,同时也在中国完成了金融学双学位的学习。她在中国法院和大成律师事务所资本市场法务团队有过一定的实习经验,熟悉中澳文化和法律体系。

林缤在房产法、商法、婚姻法、民事诉讼、移民法和公证领域积累了一定的实践经验。作为团队的一员,她还为律师行提供行政管理、市场推广和翻译等方面的支持。

林缤具有较强的法律检索、分析解决问题、文书起草和翻译能力,以客户的需求为出发点,致力于通过提供细腻的定制化法律服务,寻找最优方案,帮助每一位客户达成目标。她也精通英语、普通话和粤语,致诚为客户提供优质服务。

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU

Bin Lin

Qualification

  • Solicitor

Education

  • Juris Doctor, University of New South Wales
  • Bachelor’s Degree (Major in Law, Minor in Finance), Guangdong University of Finance & Economics

Membership

  • Member of Law Society of New South Wales

Experience and Skill

Bin Lin was admitted as a lawyer in New South Wales at the end of March 2020. She received legal education in China and Australia, also completed a Minor Specialty of Finance in China. She had several internships both in Chinese Courts and Capital Market Legal Team in Dentons. She understands Australian and Chinese cultures and legal systems and is well adapted to the differences in them.

Bin has accumulated practical experience with a focus on the areas of real property law, commercial law, family law, civil litigation, immigration law and notary public. As part of the team, she also provides general support to the firm including office administration, marketing, translation, etc.

Equipped with necessary legal research, problem-solving, legal drafting and translating skills and a sincere interest in helping people, Bin endeavours to fulfil clients’ objectives by providing considered and tailored legal services and finding the most viable solutions for them. She is also multilingual proficient in English, Mandarin and Cantonese.

speak to us and put your mind at ease 1300 618 888